Bonus Crew XP and New Mission

Kick off November by getting your Crew in shape with bonus Crew XP!

Begins November 4, 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET
Ends November 7, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET


x2 Crew XP First Win Bonus

Discounts

All Provisions 20% Credit Discount

Mission: Destroy 5 Enemy Vehicles

Reward: 10,000

  • Use tier IV-X vehicles
  • Limit five times per day
  • Must destroy five vehicles over any number of battles
  • Must deal at least 300 damage in a battle to qualify
Close