Crew XP Bonuses and Discounts for Valentine's Day

The rose is red, the violet's blue,
We've got discounts, a mission and Crew XP bonuses, too.
But while you're busy training your Crew,
Don't forget about serious discounts on the Sentinel and Valentine II.


Starts February 12, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends February 15, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET

x2 Crew XP Bonus!


Matilda IV 2,400  1,200 50% Discount
Matilda Black Prince 2,250  1,125 50% Discount


Win a battle and earn a medal from the list of Battle Hero Achievements.

Reward: 400Free XP

  • Tiers IV-X only
  • Limit once per day
  • Elligible medals: Top Gun, Confederate, Patrol Duty, Steel Wall, Defender, Invader, Scout, Sniper

How do you earn those Battle Hero Achievements?

In the Blitz game client, click "Service Record" from the drop-down menu on the left, then the "Awards" tab on the top of the screen. Move the slider from "Mine" to "All" and click on "Battle Hero." From there you'll be able to click on individual medals to see their requirements!


Available February 12, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends February 16, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Sweet Valentine - $9.99

Sentinel of Love - $12.99