Weekday Happy Hour #1

While we can't promise that everyone will know your name at the Weekday Happy Hour, we can promise it'll be a good way to earn some extra Credits! Log in and battle during the one-hour period and you'll be pocketing even more Credits than usual after each battle!

Starts: Thursday, August 13, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET
Ends: Thursday, August 13, 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET

x1.2 Credits Increased Income

Regular Medium Tanks, Tiers VI-VII only

Not sure if you're receiving the extra Credits? Click the 'Credits' tab on the Battle Results screen and look for line listed as 'Reward for mission completed'