Weekday Happy Hour #2

Our first Weekday Happy Hour was so successful that we've expanded the event to two hours! This week you'll be able to enjoy an extra 50% XP for five battles! All you've got to do to enjoy that extra XP is play as a non-Premium tier VI or VII heavy tank! 

Starts: Thursday, August 20, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET
Ends: Thursday, August 20, 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET

+50% XP Bonus Modifier

Non-Premium Heavy Tanks, Tiers VI-VII only

Limit five times, does not combine with first win bonus

Not sure if you're receiving the extra XP? Click the 'XP' tab on the Battle Results screen and look for the line listed as 'Reward for mission completed'

Close