Weekday Happy Hours #4

We know you like our Weekday Happy Hour events, so we've decided to add an extra hour onto the event this week! On September 17, you'll have two hours to earn extra Credits if you play any tier VI or VII non-Premium vehicle! 

Starts: Thursday, September 17, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET
Ends: Thursday, September 17, 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET

x1.2 Credits Bonus Modifier

Non-Premium Vehicles, Tiers VI-VII only

Not sure if you're receiving the extra Credits? Click the 'Credits' tab on the Battle Results screen and look for the line listed as 'Reward for mission completed'

Want to earn some Gold? Take our Livestream Survey and earn 250 Gold!

Close