Weekday Happy Hours #5

It's time for another Weekday Happy Hours event, and just like last time, we've extended it by an extra hour this week! On September 24, you'll have two hours to earn extra XP if you destroy vehicles and win battles in any tier IV to tier X vehicle!

Starts: Thursday, September 24, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET
Ends: Thursday, September 24, 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET

x1.3 XP Bonus Modifier

All Vehicles, Tiers IV-X only
  • Destroy at least one (1) enemy vehicle and win a battle.
  • Does not combine with first win bonus
  • Repeatable

Not sure if you're receiving the extra Credits? Click the 'Credits' tab on the Battle Results screen and look for the line 'Reward for mission completed'