Additional Premium Time Compensation

Due to issues with Update 3.3, we've decided to increase the normal Premium time awarded after each update from two days to three days. Log in during the time listed below and complete at least one battle, and the Premium time will be automatically awarded to your account.

  • To receive the three days of Premium time, you must enter the game and play at least one (1) battle, between November 5 9:00 PT (12:00 ET) and November 6 8:00 PT (11:00 ET). Regardless of the battle's result, you receive the bonus immediately after the battle.
  • A notification for the three (3) days of Premium will appear in the News section under "Notifications.”
Close