Register for Blitz Brawl

Over 10,000 is up for grabs. Assemble and jump into the Blitz Brawl!

Up to 64 teams will be able to participate in the Blitz Brawl tournament for a chance to win part of 10,800 and 14,400,000 prize pools. Teams will be divided into groups of eight, with one victorious team emerging from each group!

Registration Opens December 4
11:30 PT (14:30 ET) - 13:30 PT (16:30 ET)

Blitz Brawl Schedule (per group)
Dec. 4, 15:00 PT (18:00 ET): Quarterfinals
Dec. 4, 15:33 PT (18:33 ET): Semifinals
Dec. 4, 16:06 PT (19:06 ET): Finals

For additional details and to register, see the in-game "Tournaments" tab.

Close