Community Combat Event

Tankers!

Wargaming employees love playing World of Tanks, and we want to play with you! This Wednesday and Friday, you'll have the chance to earn Gold by either platooning with us or destroying us in battle!

We'll be playing World of Tanks: Blitz from 16:00 PST (19:00 EST) to 17:00 PST (20:00 EST) on Wednesday, November 5 and Friday, November 7.

Rules

  • Wargaming.net ID required
  • Tiers I - VI only
  • One battle per player invite

How to Participate

Add any of the following WG employees to your friend list for the chance to Platoon with them and win Gold!

  • Alo8ight
  • Pyrovore
  • Campagnolo
  • MeatheadMilitia
  • hustleb0nes
  • RibbleRabble
  • Senator_Ratbat
  • Super_Kit
  • Hyperbomb
  • ElPozoleOlmeca

Ways to Win

  • Each player selected as a platoon mate will immediately receive 250
  • The player on the opposing team that destroys the WG employee will win 250
  • All Gold will be awarded by Tuesday, November 11.

Warning! If you are using a Game Center account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Close