Community Combat: Anniversary Edition & Livestream

To celebrate the first anniversary of World of Tanks Blitz, Wargaming is proud to announce a special 2-hour edition of Community Combat! This Friday, you'll have the opportunity to earn prizes by destroying us in battle! Because this is a special Community Combat, we'll also be streaming at!

We’ll be rolling out with different tanks, ranging from tiers II to VII. We'll be playing World of Tanks Blitz from 15:00 PT (18:00 ET) to 17:00 PT (20:00 ET) on Friday, June 26.

Here’s the breakdown of our schedule:

Stream Schedule

Tank Tiers

15:00 - 15:40 PT II - III
15:40 - 16:20 PT VI - VII
16:20 - 17:00 PT IV - V

How to Participate:

Queue up in random battle and be on the lookout for any of the following WG employees on the battlefield for a chance to win prizes!

  •          Alo8ight_WGA_
  •          hustleb0nes_WGA_
  •          RibbleRabble_WGA_
  •          Senator_Ratbat_WGA_
  •          CC_Sly_WGA_
  •          Saffr0n_WGA_
  •          Nyx_WGA_
  •          Sea_Star_WGA_
  •          ElPozoleOlmeca_WGA_
  •          DavidBowieRock_WGA_
  •          lets_get_ready_to_rumble_WGA_
  •          Jamiebot_WGA_

Ways to Win:

If the team with a WG employee on it is victorious, then the player with the highest base XP earned will win 500

The player on the opposing team that destroys a WG employee will win 500!

Each player who wins 500 will be entered into a raffle for 1 of 10 T34 Independence tanks!

Join us at and participate in the live chat to get a chance to win 1 of 10 additional T34 Independence tanks.

All prizing will be awarded by Thursday, July 2.


  • ID required
  • Tiers II-VII


Warning! If you are using a Game Center, Google Play or Facebook account, please upgrade your profile to a account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing ID.