Community Combat Event - June 5

With the wildly popular success of Community Combat, we figured that it might be time to add a new twist to the current format. We’re inviting all our players to join us in the forums and share your experiences with one another! This Friday, you'll have the opportunity to earn Gold by either platooning with us or destroying us in battle!

We'll be playing World of Tanks Blitz from 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) on June 5!

How to Participate

Post in this topic for a chance to platoon with Wargaming staff. We'll be randomly choosing our platoon mates from anyone that posts in the thread. Additionally, be on the lookout for any of the following WG employees on the battlefield for a chance to win Gold!

  • Alo8ight_WGA_
  • hustleb0nes_WGA_
  • RibbleRabble_WGA_
  • Senator_Ratbat_WGA_
  • CC_Sly_WGA_

Ways to Win

  • Each player selected as a platoon mate will immediately receive 500
  • Players on the opposing team that destroy a WG employee will win 500
  • All Gold will be awarded by Wednesday, June 10th.

Rules

  • Wargaming.net ID required
  • Tiers I-VIII
  • One battle per player invite
  • Do not spam the platoon thread!

Warning! If you are using a Game Center, Google Play or Facebook account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Close