Community Combat - Victory Day!

Victory is upon us! And what better way to celebrate but by joining us in another exciting edition of Community Combat!  This Friday, tankers can earn the opportunity to win the exclusive tier VI Soviet Medium V-Day T-34-85.

We'll be rolling out with our V-Day T-34-85 tanks starting 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) on Friday, May 8.

How to Participate

Participate in a random battle and find any of the WG staff members driving the V-Day T-34-85 :

  •          Alo8ight
  •          hustleb0nes
  •          RibbleRabble
  •          Senator_Ratbat

Ways to Win

  •          Each player that destroys any staff member and wins the battle will be entered to win a V-Day T-34-85. In addition, each player that destroys any staff member will also receive 500 for their heroic efforts.
  •          All prizes will be awarded by Wednesday, May 13.


  • ID required
Warning! If you are using a Demo, Game Center, Google Play or Facebook account, please upgrade your profile to a account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing ID.