Fury Livestream Friday at 12 PDT

Click Here to Watch the Livestream Teaser Trailer

Fury opens in U.S. theaters this week! As Wardaddy and his crew confront immeasurable odds during the twilight of World War II, the eponymous tank enters World of Tanks! To mark her arrival, Wargaming got the opportunity to interview Fury writer and director David Ayer as well as cast members Jon Bernthal and Michael Peña. How was such a level of realism achieved during filming? Is David any good at World of Tanks? Find answers to these questions and more this Friday, October 17. We're welcoming Fury into World of Tanks, World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition, and World of Tanks: Blitz live from Wargaming!

Who: Alex Brewer, Ben Stein, and Jon Carnage
When: October 17, 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT) to 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT)
Where: Twitch.tv/Wargaming