Battle of the Blitz Legends!

A Twister Descends On New York

LIVESTREAM | MATCH SCHEDULE | MEET THE TEAM

 

The contendors have come forth! Battle lines have been drawn!

It's our first World of Tanks Blitz eSports championship! Tune in to this weekend’s Blitz Twister Cup and cheer on North American champs HEAT as they take on the top teams from around the world!

Are you ready to get Twisted? 

LIVESTREAM

Blitz Twister Cup Finals
November 19,  2016
Saturday
9:50 PST / 12:50 EST
Stream available in English only.

▶ CLICK TO WATCH

Match Schedule

Time

                               9:50 PST / 12:50 EST

                             10:40 PST / 13:40 EST

                             11:20 PST / 14:20 EST

                            12:00 PST / 15:00 EST

                             12:40 PST / 15:40 EST

                             13:20 PST / 16:20 EST

                             14:00 PST / 17:00 EST

                             14:50 PST / 17:50 EST

                             15:40 PST / 18:40 EST

                             16:30 PST / 19:30 EST

Match

LEGION vs HEAT

C4 vs Team ID

LEGION vs C4

HEAT vs Team ID

LEGION vs Team ID

C4 vs HEAT

SemiFinals 1

SemiFinals 2

3rd Place Playoffs

Final Match

Match timings may be subject to change without prior notice. Please stay tuned to the live stream for the most up-to-date information. 

Meet the Team

HEAT

mike82198
Foohy141
indypenguin500
Nutellanator
Minecraftexpert_25
xXsailentXx
ThemasterTanker1

Close