Halloween Livestream - Oct. 30

On Friday, October 30, join us for a special Halloween livestream!

We’ll be scaring up four hours of gaming, prizes, tricks and treats! We’ll be kicking off at 11:00 PT (14:00 ET) on our Twitch channel, and throughout the afternoon we’ll be playing World of Tanks on Xbox One, World of Tanks Blitz, World of Tanks on PC and World of Warships.

Giveaways

Tuning in will give you the chance to win one of 12 Premium vehicles from each game that we’ll be giving away, including:

M56 Scorpion (World of Tanks PC)
M4A3E8 Fury (World of Tanks Xbox 360 or One)
Tankenstein (World of Tanks Blitz)
Fūjin (World of Warships)

Schedule

11:00 PT (14:00 ET) - 12:00 PT (15:00 ET) World of Tanks Xbox One
12:00 PT (15:00 ET) - 12:30 PT (15:30 ET) World of Tanks Blitz
12:30 PT (15:30 ET) - 13:30 PT (16:30 ET) World of Tanks PC
13:30 PT (16:30 ET) - 15:00 PT (18:00 ET) World of Warships

When: Friday, October 30, 11:00 PT (14:00 ET) – 15:00 PT (18:00 ET)
Where: twitch.tv/wargaming

Close