World of Tanks Blitz Now on Steam

We’re pleased to announce that beginning today, November 9, World of Tanks Blitz is available on Steam for Windows and macOS. Players on both platforms can take part in spectacular battles against each other, and players on mobile phones and tablets.

No matter which device you use, all your game progress is saved via your Wargaming.net ID, giving you total flexibility. Battle it out in the comfort of your home on PC, then lead the charge on your mobile device!

DOWNLOAD NOW: World of Tanks Blitz on Steam

Steam Pioneer Packs

To celebrate the launch, we’re rolling out special, never-before-seen tanks. Pick up the Panther 8.8, VK 45.03 and Großtraktor Krupp as part of a single bundle, or individually, in the Premium Shop!

“Breakthrough” with new Camouflage

There's also a new camouflage to commemorate the launch. Called “Breakthrough,” this rare camo is available  from November 9 08:00 PT (11:00 ET) to November 18  01:00 PT (04:00 ET). Like other camo, purchase it with Gold from within the game.

Close