Update 1.3 Downtime


In anticipation for Update 1.3, World of Tanks Blitz will be unavailable for up to four hours.

Start Time: October 1, 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT / 22:00 UTC)
End TIme: October 1, 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT / Oct. 2 02:00 UTC)

Once we're back up and running, you'll find brand new Soviet heavy tanks, Premium vehicles, maps and more in game!

For full details, check out the update notes.