Update 1.6 Livestream Today

Update 1.6 has arrived to World of Tanks Blitz, and with it roll in the new line of British medium and heavy tanks. Join us in welcoming these brand-new royal war machines as we stream their battle action live on Twitch! We might also peek at Castilla, the newly added map.

Don't miss out on the action today from 2-3pm PST! 

When: Thursday, January 22, 14:00 PST (17:00 EST) to 15:00 PST (18:00 EST)
Where: Twitch.tv/Wargaming

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming Twitch.tv channel! Join us in chat to be eligible for prizes!

Close